Viewing convention Program information from 2005

Session Details

Printer friendly

Tuesday, 27 December

41. The School of Criticism and Theory and the Past, Present, and Future of Critical Theory

7:00–8:15 p.m., Wilson A, Marriott

A special session

Presiding: Dominick La Capra, Cornell Univ.

Speakers: Michael D. Warner, Rutgers Univ., New Brunswick

Hortense Jeanette Spillers, Cornell Univ.

Stephen G. Nichols, Johns Hopkins Univ.

Steven Mailloux, Univ. of California, Irvine

Jenn Fishman, Univ. of Tennessee, Knoxville

Matthew Abraham, Univ. of Tennessee, Knoxville

No comments have been posted for this session. Log in to post a comment.
Log in to post a comment.

Program Archive