Viewing convention Program information from 2007

Session Details

Printer friendly

Friday, 28 December

310. Open Discussion on the Name of the Division on English Literature Other Than British and American

3:30–4:45 p.m., DuSable, Hyatt Regency

Presiding: John Charles Hawley, Santa Clara Univ.

Speakers: Pradyumna S. Chauhan, Arcadia Univ.; Gaurav G. Desai, Tulane Univ.; Waïl S. Hassan, Univ. of Illinois, Urbana; Lawrence D. Kritzman, Dartmouth Coll.; Ifeoma C. K. Nwankwo, Vanderbilt Univ.

No comments have been posted for this session. Log in to post a comment.
Log in to post a comment.

Program Archive